Contact Us

Our offices are in Brighton, if you want to post us something our address is:

Carousel
Community Base
113 Queens Road
Brighton
BN1 3XG

Carousel

Carousel
Community Base
113 Queens Road
Brighton BN1 3XG

Our Phone Number

01273 234734

Our Email Address

 enquiries@carousel.org.uk

Our Staff

Liz Hall

Liz Hall

Director

liz.hall@carousel.org.uk

Gareth Evans

Gareth Evans

Senior Producer Music

gareth.evans@carousel.org.uk

David Parker

David Parker

Senior Producer Film and Digital

david.parker@carousel.org.uk

Lizzie Banks

Lizzie Banks

Oska Bright Festival Producer

lizzie.banks@carousel.org.uk

Gus Garside

Gus Garside

Creative Minds National Co-ordinator

info@creativemindsproject.org.uk

Sam Dook

Sam Dook

Carousel Singers Band Producer

sam.dook@carousel.org.uk

Dave Lavis

Dave Lavis

Spoken Word Producer

dave.lavis@carousel.org.uk

Lisa Wolfe

Lisa Wolfe

Marketing Manager

marketing@carousel.org.uk

Rosie Blackwell-Sutton

Rosie Blackwell-Sutton

Marketing Co-ordinator

rosie.blackwell-sutton@carousel.org.uk

Hanneke Koekkoek

Hanneke Koekkoek

Office Co-ordinator

enquiries@carousel.org.uk

Staff Illustrations by Sarah Watson

Carousel Trustees

Carousel is proud to have 50% of its Board positions, including the Chair, held by learning disabled people.

Patron: Lord Bassam of Brighton
President: The Mayor of Brighton and Hove

Our Trustees are:

Sarah Watson, Chair
Pauline Wild, Treasurer

Becky Bruzas
Diane Chandler
Claire Offley
Fran Reynolds
Derek Swindells
Jolene Wild
Jane Dickson

Carousel’s First Aid training is provided by FirstAid, Brighton’s local First Aid provider. If you would like to book a First Aid at work course, click here to see what they can offer.