Ryan O’Donovan – Lovesick Soul


In stock


Ryan O’Donovan is lead guitarist in Beat Express and Zombie Crash. Lovesick Soul is his second solo album. All the songs featured on Lovesick Soul are based on very serious, emotion events that happened in Ryan’s life since the Spring of 2013.

  1. To Be Single Is To Suffer
  2. Euphoric Bond
  3. Intoxicated
  4. Solace
  5. Friends Come First (feat. Maria Contreras)
  6. Firing On All Cylinders
  7. A Carol Of My Own

Warning: contains strong language and sexually suggestive themes.