Zombie Crash – No Mercy


Debut album from Zombie Crash.

In stock

Categories: , ,


No Mercy is the debut album from one of the Learning Disabled music scene’s leading lights. Zombie Crash are a loud, noisy, chaotic heavy metal band of 4 friends writing songs about whatever they please, including vampires, zombies, girls and rocking out in a band.

Track listing:
1. Intro
2. Halloween 2008
3. 2010
4. Rock ‘n’ Roll Explosion
5. Super Horror
6. Interlude
7. Street Fight
8. Girls
9. Kiss Snog Sex
10. The Aftermath